2013 ATS Secretary-Treasurer Election. Vote Now.

2013 ATS Secretary-Treasurer Election Opens

The 2013 ATS Secretary-Treasurer Election is under way, and the ATS Nominating Committee has selected two candidates after reviewing an outstanding pool of nominees: Gregory B. Diette, MD, MHS, and David Gozal, MD. Continue


Message from the President
As you already know, U.S. clinicians and researchers will be acutely affected by the series of federal budget cuts known as sequestration. The ATS is acting fast to mitigate this crisis.


Who's Who
Nearly three decades into her career Zea Borok, MD, chief of pulmonary, critical care, and sleep medicine at the University of Southern California’s Keck School of Medicine in Los Angeles, remains passionate about research and patient care.


The Advocate
ATS officers and members from across the nation visited Washington, D.C., in late March to advocate for respiratory health as part of ATS Hill Day 2013 and World TB Day.


The Society unveils ATSJournals.org, the sleek new digital home of the American Journal of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine, American Journal of Respiratory Cell and Molecular Biology, and Annals of the American Thoracic Society.