Celedón, Raj to Run in 2017 ATS Secretary-Treasurer Election

February 15, 2017 at 10:26 am

The candidates nominated for the 2017 Secretary-Treasurer position are Juan C. Celedón, MD, DrPH, and J. Usha Raj, MD. Voting will take place Wednesday, March 1 through Friday, March 24, with results announced on the ATS website April 1. The choice you make is critical; the successful candidate will not only serve as secretary-treasurer during the 2017‒18 term, but also as president from 2020‒21. View the candidates’ brief video introductions and statements.


ATS 2016 Full Registration