Last Call to Cast Your Vote

March 22, 2017 at 10:40 am

This is the last week to vote for the future American Thoracic Society president! The candidates nominated for ATS 2017 secretary-treasurer are Juan C. Celedón, MD, DrPH, and J. Usha Raj, MD. Visit their webpages to learn more. The successful candidate will not only serve as secretary-treasurer during the 2017‒18 term, but also as president from 2020‒21. Log in now to vote. Results will be announced April 1.


ATS 2016 Full Registration