Log in to Vote!

March 1, 2017 at 1:54 pm

The candidates nominated for the 2017 American Thoracic Society secretary-treasurer position are Juan C. Celedón, MD, DrPH, and J. Usha Raj, MD. Voting has begun and will end on Friday, March 24. The choice you make is critical; the successful candidate will not only serve as secretary-treasurer during the 2017‒18 term, but also as president from 2020‒21. View the candidates’ brief video introductions and statements, and log in to vote. Results will be announced April 1 on the ATS website.


ATS 2016 Full Registration