Voting Live! ATS 2017 Election

March 1, 2017 at 5:03 pm

The ATS 2017 Election for Secretary-Treasurer is now open. The two candidates are: Juan C. Celedón, MD, DrPH, and J. Usha Raj, MD.

The elected Secretary-Treasurer will spend three years learning about the Society’s structure and leadership, and then go on to serve as president in the fourth year. He or she will also serve as immediate-past president in their fifth and final year as an ATS officer. Your participation and vote in the election is important!

Visit our website to view candidates’ bios, videos, and responses to ten key questions. Log in to vote now!

Results will be announced April 1.


ATS 2016 Full Registration